03
May
09

Blame it on the al-al al-al al-al-co-hol

Drunk sex. Many of us have had it. Sloppy, drunk, no-strings-attached-I-just-wanna-FUCK sex, can be an amazing thing. In college, weekends are full of drunken sex, weekDAYS could be full of drunken sex as well. The only one bad morning after I’ve had revolved around alcohol seeping out of my pores the next morning in my Comparative Lit. class. Not so classy.

To continue the de-flowering story, I’ll start up again after the blowjob I gave O, which resulted in his warm cum streaming into my throat 😉

I downed the rest of my drink, and was DEFINITELY passed buzzed. Once I put the cup down I felt his arms snake around my waist and push be down onto the bed.  My legs were now spread and he was in between them. He pressed his chest against mine, nuzzled my neck (my ABSOLUTE weakspot) and whispered (my ABSOLUTE weakness)

“I’m gonna get into that pussy. Imma wear it out.”

Hotttt. I was getting juiced up with every word that left his lips.

After a little tongue-lashing, he pressed the head of his cock against my now slick pussy.  He did this for a while, sliding it between, but never into me. After a bit of whining on my part and wiggling of my hips, he finally slid it in.

After he was in, he made no attempt at slowing down. Delicious thrusts, one after the other, unleashed waves of ecstasy. I was moaning like CRAZY and my  hands were clenched into the sheets so intensely the tips of my fingers got tingly. I thought I couldn’t, but I spread my legs even further, one foot pressed up against the wall. It was in this position his cock hit that spot.

Yup, THAT spot. I went absolutely wild, and it wasn’t long before physical evidence appeared on his sheets. I squirted, wetting my thighs, his balls, and the bed.

Its not always that I squirt, but I’ve been needing sex from him for a over a week. The tension had built up, the alcohol was flowing, and I was just so intune to his body as he was into mine it was a sensory overload.

We switched positions, with both my legs over his shoulders, one leg over his shoulder, me on my stomach with him fucking me from behind standing on the floor– it was amazing.

As strong and athletic his thighs are, O got exhausted, and we both literally just collapsed on the bed. I was so passed out I only woke up to the slightest lightening of the sky through the window’s blinds and felt like absolute CRAP.

Just looking around the room trying to focus hurt. Everything was spinning and my throat was incredibly dry. Thankfully O got right up and brought me a giant glass of water.

I lay there waiting for him thinking, “fuck. I can’t go into work. fuck. fuck. fuck.”

I downed the glass of water and passed out once again.

A few hours later I awoke with his arms around me and my head feeling much better. It’s one thing to have drunken sex, its a whole other thing to have drunken sex with someone you love, who you feel absolutely safe with and have no excuses to make, to your partner or yourself.

I hope you’ve enjoyed drunken sex, and that it was consensual and SAFE.

“L’chaim!”

23 Responses to “Blame it on the al-al al-al al-al-co-hol”


  1. May 11, 2009 at 8:36 am

    Thanks I really enjoyed this!

  2. May 15, 2009 at 2:04 am

    Ooh nice post. I think there’s a tricky balance to drunk sex. You (especially guys) want to have a nice buzz, but if you’re too drunk then often it just doesn’t work. Sounds like you two were at just the right level!

    • 3 Miss Sex & Food
      May 22, 2009 at 12:02 am

      Oooh yeah. That reminds me of an old BF who definitely had whiskey dick. An unsatisfied writhing horny girl is not a happy one!

      • June 19, 2009 at 2:26 pm

        I’m not going to lie, it happens to me! I never go out expecting to get laid so don’t really watch how much I drink, which is sometimes way too much to get it up! Still, I’ve always sorta-got-around the situation by going down on her until she comes and then making up for the lack of penetration with some morning sex 🙂

  3. 6 Sapphire J
    May 18, 2009 at 6:14 am

    L’chaim indeed!

  4. May 20, 2009 at 5:29 am

    i like having sex with my drunk girlfriend too… she’s just so horny…

  5. 8 dailyfortune
    May 22, 2009 at 10:37 am

    Wow, this is hot and poetic. And it writes, reads, and reminds of Lil Wayne’s first verse to “Every Girl”:

    “open up her legs then filet mignon that pussy
    Ima get in and on that pussy
    if she let me in Ima own that pussy
    gon throw it back and bust it open like you posed to”

    You’re dude is tuff! Great story.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to sexandfood!

A blog written by a college gal on what she loves best: sex and food! Tell me what you think, drop me a comment or find me at misssexandfood@gmail.com :)

Pages

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

