12
Jun
09

I WANT TO FUCK

Plain and simple.

This isn’t about O. Remember that scene in Forgetting Sarah Marshall when Kristen Bell’s character wants Jason Segal’s character back and is ready for some make up sex?

“MAYBE THE PROBLEM IS THAT YOU BROKE MY HEART INTO A MILLION PIECES AND SO MY COCK DOESN”T WANT TO BE AROUND YOU ANYMORE!!!”

Really, I realized I don’t necessarily want to fuck someONE. Would rather not get underneath anyone for a while. I’m just horny. Time to shop around for new toys. I think I deserve it!!!

Ohh thinking about a rigid dildo popping in between my pussy lips, puffy and wet… OMGGGG I’m horny 😦

1 Response to “I WANT TO FUCK”


  1. July 1, 2009 at 7:06 am

    “Ohh thinking about a rigid dildo popping in between my pussy lips, puffy and wet… OMGGGG I’m horny ”

    What a great sign-off line. Now you’ve got me thinking way too much about your puffy and wet, quite wonderfully delicious lips.

    But you are right, it’s not just any body, that will do, it needs to be the right body.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to sexandfood!

A blog written by a college gal on what she loves best: sex and food! Tell me what you think, drop me a comment or find me at misssexandfood@gmail.com :)

Pages

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

