14
Jul
09

Wanna do it in the Bay of Unawareness? Fisting Cove?

Been gone for a bit working in Seattle, mending a broken heart, bar-hopping, settling into my new apartment, turning down not an Italian stallion, but a beautiful Italian mare 😉  and basically attempting to ignore this growing heat between my thighs. 😦 A girl needs dick, what can I say?

Anyway…

Let’s play a game! It’s the Human Sex Map! I love this thing! Its the interactive way to keep track of your sexual activities! Pinpoint what you’ve done and liked (and disliked), your fetishes, your fantasies, etc. The one thing that sucks is that if you mess up, you gotta clear ALL your pins 😦

I invite you all to play and post! I’d love to see everyones!

As for me… I have A LOT of exploring to do 🙂 Here’s mine

My Sex Map!

My Sex Map!

0 Responses to “Wanna do it in the Bay of Unawareness? Fisting Cove?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome to sexandfood!

A blog written by a college gal on what she loves best: sex and food! Tell me what you think, drop me a comment or find me at misssexandfood@gmail.com :)

Pages

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

